Faculty Profiles

Professor
Name Qualification Academic Profile Email Id
Dr. Mahendra V B.Tech, M.Tech, Ph.D B.Tech, M.Tech, Ph.D mahendra.v@mlritinstitutions.ac.in
Dr. T.S.Arulananth Ph.D Ph.D arulanandh.ts@gmail.com
Dr.B.Sridhar Ph.D., Ph.D., sridharbece@gmail.com
Dr P. Bhaskara Reddy B.E (ECE), M.Tech., Ph.D B.E (ECE), M.Tech., Ph.D director@mlrinstitutions.ac.in
Dr. Srinivas Mantha BE,MS,Ph.D,FIE,FIETE BE,MS,Ph.D,FIE,FIETE prof.srin.mantha@gmail.com
Dr.B.Subrahmanyeswara Rao Ph.D Ph.D boyina_a@yahoo.com
Dr.Karthik R Ph.D Ph.D karthik.r@mlrinstitutions.ac.in
TV Prakash Rao M.Tech ,M.B.A M.Tech ,M.B.A tvprao1955@yahoo.com
Assistant Professor
Name Qualification Academic Profile Email Id
RAYALA SATEESH M.Tech M.Tech sateesh465@gmail.com
P B Natarajan M.Tech M.Tech natrajpappu@gmail.com
T.Anuradha M.Tech M.Tech arun_anu404@yahoo.co.in
UMASANKAR CHILUMURI M.Tech M.Tech sankarch.4u@gmail.com
SUSRITHA CHARUGUNDLA M.tech M.tech susritha.college@gmail.com
k.saritha M.Tech M.Tech k.saritha444@gmail.com
T kalyani mtech mtech kalyani25t@gmail.com
K.ArunaManjusha M.Tech M.Tech manjusha.aruna@gmail.com
THOTTEMPUDI PARDHU M.Tech,(Ph.D) M.Tech,(Ph.D) pthottempudi2020@gmail.com
V.Sai Kumar Reddy M.Tech M.Tech v.saikumarreddy@gmail.com
Kodi Kalyani M.Tech M.Tech kodikalyani@gmail.com
S.Shilpa M.S M.S sandelachitty@gmail.com
Dongara Ramesh M.Tech M.Tech ramesh.don36@gmail.com
M.Raju Naik M.Tech M.Tech naik.raju1991@gmail.com
Bharathi M.Tech M.Tech bharathiadi@gmail.com
Rajeshwari Viswanathan M.Tech M.Tech winrajeshwari@yahoo.com
Nagajyothi T M.Tech M.Tech thotanagajyothi04@gmail.com
Kurri Sowjanya M.Tech M.Tech sowji.reddy60@gmail.com
A Srikanth M.E M.E AKULASRIKANTH92@GMAIL.COM
T.Vijetha M.E M.E vijetha_tummala4444@yahoo.com
V.Syambabu M.Tech M.Tech syam.vadlamudi@gmail.com
J.Nagaraju M.Tech M.Tech jnrchmr2k11@gmail.com
k Sravanthi M.Tech M.Tech sravz.sri123@gmail.com
Ravinder Tirupati M.Tech M.Tech ravindertirupati@gmail.com
Padmini Boreddy M.Tech M.Tech b.padhmini462@gmail.com
Kastoori Mani Raj M.Tech M.Tech kastoorimani@gmail.com
Amareswar M.Tech M.Tech amar.20590@gmail.com
CH.Srinu M.Tech M.Tech sreenu471.ece@gmail.com
K. Neeharika M.Tech M.Tech harikaece491@gmail.com
N.Pallavi Goud M.Tech M.Tech pallavi.goud43@gmail.com
B.Shirisha M.Tech M.Tech shirisha702@gmail.com
Kalikai Sivasankar M.Tech M.Tech SHIVA9963882048@GMAIL.COM
K.Nishanth Rao M.Tech M.Tech kalkuntla.nishanth@gmail.com
Srikanth .S M.Tech M.Tech ssrikanth9999@gmail.com
Abdul Rawoof M.Tech M.Tech rawoofmohammad@gmail.com
P.Haribabu M.Tech M.Tech harikishanpapasani@gmail.com
K.Adinnarayana M.Tech M.Tech narayana.aadi@yahoo.com
Kurma Sandeep Kumar M.Tech M.Tech Kurma.sandeep@gmail.com
V.Gayatri Devi M.Tech M.Tech gayatrivsb@gmail.com
Jakkena Chandra Shekhar M.Tech M.Tech shekarias@gmail.com
CH Sala Ankaraju M.Tech M.Tech ankaraj123@gmail.com
B Annapurna M.Tech M.Tech annapurnaburigari5@gmail.com
Chinthakindi Babaiah M.Tech M.Tech jhonbabu528@gmail.com
V Sadanandam M.Tech M.Tech sadab.tech@gmail.com
Haribabu Yadav K M.Tech M.Tech haribabu1982@gmail.com
M.Raj Lahari M.Tech M.Tech mrajlahari@gmail.com
Raju Keshireddy M.Tech M.Tech raju.478@gmail.com
Ramesh Peddaveni M.Tech M.Tech ramesh.mlrit@gmail.com
M.Raj Lahari M.Tech M.Tech mrajlahari@gmail.com
P Anjaneyulu M.Tech M.Tech anjaneyulu8967@gmail.com
P Jithendar M.Tech M.Tech jitendar13@gmail.com
D Naresh Kumar M.Tech M.Tech duvvanaresh@gmail.com
G Karthik Reddy M.Tech M.Tech gkarthik914@gmail.com
V Jagadheesh M.Tech M.Tech jagadheesh712@gmail.com
Dasari Venkata Surya Chandrababu M.Tech M.Tech surya@mlrinstitutions.ac.in
Karthik Lakkakula M.E M.E lakkakulakarthik@gmail.com
Sudhakar Ajmera M.Tech. M.Tech. ajmera.sudhakar@gmail.com
K.Durga Sowjanya M.Tech M.Tech k.durgasowjanya
Vasudheva Reddy Nandigama M.Tech M.Tech nandigamavasu54@gmail.com
Kanuri Naveen M.Tech M.Tech naveenkanuri458@gmail.com
Geethu Mohan M.E M.E geethuthej@gmail.com
Associate Professor
Name Qualification Academic Profile Email Id
Dr. CHANDRASHEKAR PITTALA Ph.D Ph.D chandu.p4u@gmail.com
Samit Kumar Ghosh M.Tech M.Tech samitnitrkl@gmail.com
Satish Kumar Mandava M.Tech M.Tech satishkumarmandava2001@gmail.com
Jyothi K M.E. M.E.
S.V.S Prasad M.Tech,Ph.D M.Tech,Ph.D hodece@mlrinstitutions.ac.in
Chowtapalli Neelima M.Tech M.Tech chowtapalli.neelima@gmail.com
Sreenivasa Reddy Mula M.Tech M.Tech msreddy9848816520@gmail.com, reddy2347524@yahoo.co.uk
V.Arun M.Tech M.Tech VUYYURU.ARUN@GMAIL.COM
A Laxmana Siridhara M.Tech M.Tech siridhara@gmail.com
Shravan Kumar G M.Tech M.Tech shravan.mlr@gmail.com
Vutla.Leelakumar M.Tech M.Tech leelakumar.v@gmail.com
Potharaju Yakaiah M.Tech,Ph.D M.Tech,Ph.D potharaju.yakaiah@gmail.com
Head of the Department
Name Qualification Academic Profile Email Id
Dr. A.V.Paramkusam M.E,Ph.D M.E,Ph.D adapa74@gmail.com
Assistant Professor (Sr. Grade)
Name Qualification Academic Profile Email Id
D Laxma Reddy M.Tech M.Tech laxmareddy24@gmail.com