Faculty Profiles

Head of the Department
Name Qualification Email Id
Prof.N.Chandra Sekhar Reddy M.Tech,Ph.D naguchinni@gmail.com
Professor
Name Qualification Email Id
Dr. K. Kiran Reddy Ph.D kiran_kolonu@yahoo.com
Dr.Susmitha Valli G Ph.D. susmita@mlrinstitutions.ac.in
Vinjanampati Venkata AppajIi M.Tech appajivv@gmail.com
Dr. G. Arul Dalton Ph.D aruldalton@rediffmail.com
Dr. Koppula Srinivas Rao Ph.D hodit@mlrinstitutions.ac.in
Prof.K.l.Chugh M.Tech,Ph.D kl_chugh@hotmail.com
Dr. Bulusu Rama Ph.D rama_bulusu@yahoo.com
Prof.Dharma reddy M.Tech mlrit.micro.projects@gmail.com
Associate Professor
Name Qualification Email Id
Mr. G. Prabhakara Reddy guntakap@yahoo.com
M. Srinivasa Rao M.Tech msr692003@yahoo.com
L.Lakshmi M.Tech,Ph.D laxmi.slv@gmail.com
Kande Archana M Tech kande.archana@gmail.com
B. Madhuravani M.Tech,Ph.D madhuravani.peddi@gmail.com
P Ram Mohan Rao M.Tech,Ph.D rammohanrao@mlrinstitutions.ac.in
N Thulasi Chitra M.Tech thulasichitra@gmail.com
Naga Subbareddy Ramireddy M.Tech rnsreddy@yahoo.com
Assistant Professor
Name Qualification Email Id
R.Anusha Reddy M.Tech anusharavankol@gmail.com
Gopathoti John Samuel Babu M.Tech gopathoti9@yahoo.com
medam Srinivasa Reddy M.Tech msreddy.mlrit@gmail.com
J Lakshminarayana M.Tech ljammula5803@gmail.com
B BALAKRISHNA M.Tech bhukyabalu12@gmail.com
Kotari Hepshiba Vijaya Kumari M.Tech vijaya.kotari@gmail.com
Y.DHANA LAKSHMI M.Tech lakshmi.yandrapati@gmail.com
R V Durga Naresh Eluguri M.Tech durganareshe@gmail.com
BSS Murali Krishna M.Tech murali.sskb@gmail.com
Reddi Rajesh Kumar M.Tech rrajesh1808@gmail.com
A MANUSHA REDDY MTECH manushareddy.a@gmail.com
G VIJAY KANTH MTECH vijaykanthg4@gmail.com
N.Prameela M.Tech prameelakotipalli@gmail.com
Shaik Sarfaraz Ahamed M.Tech mymailsarfu@gmail.com
Katha Chandra Shekhar M.Tech shekhar.katha@gmail.com
Nayamtulla khan M.Tech namath.mohd@gmail.com
G Roja M.Tech gurrapuroja@gmail.com
Chaitrali Dangare M.Tech chaitrali.dangare@gmail.com
ANANDKUMAR B M.Tech(Ph.D) anandbiyani.b@gmail.com
B. Bhasker M.Tech boddubhaskerpg@gmail.com
SIRISHA K M.tech sirisha.kopila21@gmail.com
MALKNOR MAHESH KUMAR M.Tech maheshkmr543@gmail.com
Y.PRASANNA M.Tech prasanna.yedida@gmail.com
PUPPALA NAGA VENKATA SATYAKONDA M.Tech satyakonda1990@gmail.com
AFGAN NAJABUL TARFIN KHATOON M.Tech TARFIN.KHATOON@GMAIL.COM
K. Sai Prasad M. Tech saiprasad.kashi@gmail.com
Vempaty Prashanthi M.Tech(Ph.D-JNTUH) prashuvempaty@gmail.com
Bashetty Suman MTech bashettysuman@mlrinstitutions.ac.in
Palelli Purushotham M.Tech. purushotham541@gmail.com
J.Rajinish M.Tech jrajinish@gmail.com
Nagavelli Yogender Nath M.Tech. yogendernath5819@gmail.com
K.RAJESH M.Tech rajeshcalvary@gmail.com
B.Veda Vidhya M.Tech vedavidhyab@gmail.com
K Pushpa Rani M.Tech rani536@gmail.com
Mrs A.Naga Kalyani M.Tech nkalyani.a@gmail.com
Sarita Choudhury M.Tech sarita@mlrinstitutions.ac.in
G.Sowmya M.Tech gsowmya@mlrinstitutions.ac.in
N.Shirisha M.Tech,Ph.D nalla.shirisha@gmail.com
Duvvapu Mahesh Babu M.Tech duvvapumahesh@gmail.com
Sheri RamchandraReddy M.Tech ramchandra.ram123@gmail.com
Divakara Reddy Desireddy M Tech divakardesireddy@gmail.com
Nirmala .T M.Tech nirmala99teegala@gmail.com
E.Amarnatha Reddy M.Tech amar.enumula@gmail.com
Navya Karangula M.Tech navyareddy.karangula@gmail.com
Ch Anil M.Tech chintalapudianil5@gmail.com
Oruganti Ramesh M.Tech rameshmalyadri@gmail.com
Bhanu Jyothi C M.Tech bhanujyothi2015@gmail.com
Venkata Siva Rao Alapati M.Tech venkatasivarao.alapati@gmail.com
B.Lakshmi M.Tech lakshmi.b614@gmail.com
P Rajani M.Tech rajani191990@gmail.com
K.Sai prasad M.Tech saiprasad.kashi@gmail.com
G.Divya Jyothi M.Tech divyag.1605@gmail.com
K.HimaBindu M.Tech himabindukursam@gmail.com