Faculty Profiles

Head of the Department
Name Qualification Email Id
Dr. Radhika Devi V M.Sc ,Ph.D hodhumanities@mlrinstitutions.ac.in
Professor
Name Qualification Email Id
Dr.M.Tirupalaiah Ph.D tirupalaiah1963@gmail.com
Associate Professor
Name Qualification Email Id
Dr.K.Nirmala Ph.D vaka.nirmalaprakash@gmail.com
Dr.P.Kankadurga devi Ph.D durga.thulasi@gmail. Com
Dr. P. Nityanand Kumar reddy Ph.D drnityanand67@gmail.com
Mrs.B.Harini chandra M.Sc harini.bommathi@gmail.com
Dr. Balaji Yendeti Ph.D. ybalaji1980@yahoo.co.in
Dr. Manjula Ph.D. manju.iitr09@gmail.com
Dr.Ch Achi Reddy M.Phil achireddy.ch@gmail.com
H.Kamala Sree M.Sc ,Ph.D kamalasrinivasu@gmail.com
Y.Raghunatha Rao M.A, Ph.D yraghunath1@gmail.com
Dr. Manu S. Kurup Ph.D manuskurup@gmail.com
Assistant Professor
Name Qualification Email Id
Mr.Shaik Ahmed Msc. shaiq786@gmail.com
K.Meena surya kumari Msc. meenasuriyak@gmail.com
K.Umadevi Msc. umadevi975@gmail.com
Ms.L.Rathna priya Msc. ratnapriya23984@gmail.com
P.Rajitha M. Sc rajitha3777@gmail.com
G.Suryanarayana M.A. satya.satya303@gmail.com
V.Savinai M.Tech v.savinai@gmail.com
CH.Ramesh B.P.Ed, M.P.Ed nikhilyadav461@gmail.com
A.Koti Reddy M.Li.Sc, PGDLM, MBA kotireddy.alugubelli@gmail.com
A.Chennaiah M.A. a.chennaiah@rediffmail.com
S.Raja Rajeswari M.Sc sagaraboinarajarajeswari@gmail.com
N.Kalyani M.Sc kotireddy_81@yahoo.com
K.Srikanth M.Sc sriksrikant@gmail.com
Mr.J.Anil Reddy M.Sc anilreddy.j82@gmail.com
Mrs.Ayesha tabasum M.Sc ayesha.tabasum@raketmail.com
MVSS.Kiran kumar M.Sc kirangdv@gmail.com
Mr.N.Amarnath M.Sc amarnath_neela@gmail.com
Mr.A.V.Laxman Rao M.Sc av.laxmanrao@gmail.com
Mrs.T Jyothi M.Sc. jyothimsc20@gmail.com
B Shyam Sundar M.Sc shyamsundarreddy2010@gmail.com
Farid Khan M.Tech faridkhan999@gmail.com
Vishal Nakka M.A vishal9700806944@gmail.com
A Venkata Laxman Rao M.Sc av.laxmanrao@gmail.com
T.Geetha M.Sc geethathambireddy@gmail.com
N.Gayathri M.Sc gaya3nagula@gmail.com
G.Pavithra M.Sc pavithra9966@gmail.com
Rajesh Gundala M.A rajeshrose999@gmail.com
K.V. Sirisha M.Sc sirishavenkata.k@gmail.com
Nani Kishore M M.Sc nanik0143@gmail.com
Noel Nalli M.Sc noelnn7@gmail.com
M.Sudheer Kumar M.Sc manduvaskumar@gmail.com
Ginkawar Prashanthi M.SC ginkawar.prashanthi@gmail.com
M.Lakshmi Nadh M.Sc, M.Phil., LN.MPHIL@GMAIL.COM
Y.Lavanya M.Sc,B.Ed lavivenu@gmail.com
Ch Abimitra M.ED abhi738.mlrit@gmail.com
Jeevan Kumar Nandipamu M.A B.Ed,( PGDTE) jeevanwishing@gmail.com
N. Suravardhan M.A B.Ed, PGDTE suravardhan19@gmail.com
Mr.Bhanukiran jampana M.A ,B.Ed bhanukiranjampana01@gmail.com
Pasya Sirisha M.Sc siri.sweetfamily@gmail.com
M.Jyothsna M.Sc josh9391@gmail.com