Faculty Profiles

Head of the Department
Name Qualification Academic Profile Email Id
Dr. Radhika Devi V M.Sc ,Ph.D M.Sc ,Ph.D hodhumanities@mlrinstitutions.ac.in
Associate Professor
Name Qualification Academic Profile Email Id
Dr. Manjula Ph.D. Ph.D. manju.iitr09@gmail.com
Ch Achi Reddy M.Phil M.Phil achireddy.ch@gmail.com
H.Kamala Sree M.Sc ,Ph.D M.Sc ,Ph.D kamalasrinivasu@gmail.com
Y.Raghunatha Rao M.A, Ph.D M.A, Ph.D yraghunath1@gmail.com
Assistant Professor
Name Qualification Academic Profile Email Id
Dr.Balaji yendeti Ph.D. Ph.D. ybalaji1980@yahoo.co.in
B Shyam Sundar M.Sc M.Sc shyamsundarreddy2010@gmail.com
Farid Khan M.Tech M.Tech faridkhan999@gmail.com
Vishal Nakka M.A M.A vishal9700806944@gmail.com
A Venkata Laxman Rao M.Sc M.Sc av.laxmanrao@gmail.com
T.Geetha M.Sc M.Sc geethathambireddy@gmail.com
N.Gayathri M.Sc M.Sc gaya3nagula@gmail.com
G.Pavithra M.Sc M.Sc pavithra9966@gmail.com
Manus Kurup Ph.D Ph.D manuskurup@gmail.com
Rajesh Gundala M.A M.A rajeshrose999@gmail.com
K.V. Sirisha M.Sc M.Sc sirishavenkata.k@gmail.com
Koona Hemanath M.Tech M.Tech hemanath.it@gmail.com
Nani Kishore M M.Sc M.Sc nanik0143@gmail.com
Noel Nalli M.Sc M.Sc noelnn7@gmail.com
M.Sudheer Kumar M.Sc M.Sc manduvaskumar@gmail.com
Ginkawar Prashanthi M.SC M.SC ginkawar.prashanthi@gmail.com
M.Lakshmi Nadh M.Sc, M.Phil., M.Sc, M.Phil., LN.MPHIL@GMAIL.COM
Y.Lavanya M.Sc,B.Ed M.Sc,B.Ed lavivenu@gmail.com
Usha Rani Sardar M.Sc M.Sc ushasardar5@gmail.com
Punna Ravi M.Sc M.Sc punna.ravi984@gmail.com
P.Rajitha M.Sc M.Sc rajitha3777@gmail.com
Ch Abimitra M.ED M.ED abhi738.mlrit@gmail.com
T.Satish Reddy M.Sc M.Sc toutireddysatish718@gmail.com
Jeevan Kumar Nandipamu M.A B.Ed,( PGDTE) M.A B.Ed,( PGDTE) jeevanwishing@gmail.com
Rani Patil M.Sc M.Sc s.b.patilhalb@gmail.com
Baswarajeshwari Patil M.Sc M.Sc baswapatil28@gmail.com
N. Suravardhan M.A B.Ed, PGDTE M.A B.Ed, PGDTE suravardhan19@gmail.com
K Chandrasekhar M.Sc. M.Sc. chandrasekharbhavns@gmail.com
Mr.Bhanukiran jampana M.A ,B.Ed M.A ,B.Ed bhanukiranjampana01@gmail.com
N. Veerrajaneyulu Naik M.A ,P.hD M.A ,P.hD noonsavathun@gmail.com
B. Saraswathi M.Tech M.Tech vavilalasaraswathi@gmail.com
Y . Vinoda Devi M.Sc M.Sc yanamadni369@gmail.com
Pasya Sirisha M.Sc M.Sc siri.sweetfamily@gmail.com
M.Jyothsna M.Sc M.Sc josh9391@gmail.com
Professor
Name Qualification Academic Profile Email Id
Dr.M.Tirupalaiah Ph.D Ph.D tirupalaiah1963@gmail.com