Contact Us

MLR Institute of Technology Heads Contact Information

S.No Name Designation Contact No Email ID
1 Dr.K. Srinivas Rao Principal  08418 204066 principal@mlrinstitutions.ac.in 
2 Dr.V.Radhika Devi Vice - Principal, S&H HOD  9160404636 hodhumanities@mlrinstitutions.ac.in 
3 Dr. S Madhu Dean, Academics  9959626210 dean_academics@mlrinstitutions.ac.in 
4 Dr. Karthik Rajendra Dean, R & D  9159815169 karthik.r@mlrinstitutions.ac.in 
5 Dr.M.Satyanarayana Gupta AERO HOD  9160404640 aerohod@mlrinstitutions.ac.in 
6 Prof.N.Chandra sekhar Reddy CSE HOD  9618880606 hodcse@mlrinstitutions.ac.in 
7 Dr. S.V.S Prasad ECE HOD  9160404638 hodece@mlrinstitutions.ac.in 
8 Dr. Mahendra V. EEE HOD  7760414507 hodeee@mlrinstitutions.ac.in 
9 Dr.G Kiran Kumar IT HOD  7032902339 hodit@mlrinstitutions.ac.in 
10 Prof.S Shyam Kumar MECH HOD  9160404635 hodmech@mlrinstitutions.ac.in
11 Prof Dr M.V.Narasimha Rao MBA HOD  9160404639 hodmba@mlrinstitutions.ac.in
12 Mr.G.Prabhakar Reddy COE- Exam Branch 9100963025 coe@mlrinstitutions.ac.in
13 Mr. Tapan Kumar Nayak AO  9866675818 sao.admin@mlrinstitutions.ac.in 
14 Mr.A.Chennaiah AAO  9866755166 ao@mlrinstitutions.ac.in 
15 Mr.Ravi Chandra Placement officer  7032903389 placements@mlrinstitutions.ac.in 
16 Mr.S.Arun Kumar Asst. TPO  9866193405 placements@mlrinstitutions.ac.in 
17 Mr.A.Koti Reddy Librarian 9440653380 librarian@mlrinstitutions.ac.in 
18 Mr.Vijay Kumar System Admin 9849786887 vijay.tirumani@gmail.com
19 Mr.K.Narsimhulu Accounts Officer 9491199042 accounts@mlrinstitutions.ac.in 
20 Mr.Y.Raghunatha Rao PRO  9652556888 yraghunath1@gmail.com  
21 Mrs.B.Sunitha  Admissions  9652226061 sunita.bezawada@yahoo.com 
22 Mr.B.Aditya Scholorship 8309587678 scholarship@mlrinstitutions.ac.in
23 Mr.J Srinivas Admin 08418-204088 admin.mlrit@mlrinstitutions.ac.in
24 Mr.M.Ganesh Transport I/c  9866392008 ganesh.manikonda@gmail.com
25 Mr.K.Ramanarasaiah Transport College 9160404652  
26 Mr.M.Ganesh RTC Transport I/c  9866392008 ganesh.manikonda@gmail.com
27 Mr.Y Lakshmipathi N.S.S Program officer 9948063593 nsspo@mlrinstitutions.ac.in
28 Mr.G.Suryanarayana Boys Hostel Warden 9866421227  
29 Ms.K.Durga Girls Hostel Warden  9866454463